Home > Car > 1st Eventful drive :(

1st Eventful drive :(

Got the keys to my Black beauty on 19th May and my 1st test was to take it out of Kalyani building and connect Nayandhalli junction.. YUK!!! and to my surprise there was just enuff fuel to reach a petrol bunk. So had to drive on Mysore road at Peak hours.. Though i had not driven the car for almost 4 years now it was a easy ride and certainly i had not forgotten how to drive.. 🙂 Managed thru the traffic took a U-Turn and filled the petrol. Me and my wife decided to visit Temple and take the “Drishti” of the car.. Reached Ganesha temple and parked it in one of side roads where there was enuff space for other cars to pass by.. I went ahead and called pujari.. To my horror there was another car parked besides me and a MERU cab trying to squeeze in between.. 😦 As expected that guy did scratched my car and went ahead :'(… uaaaaahhhhh. There is one big scratch on the left door now.. Felt sooooo baaadd…. Felt like kicking my gut and scream out.. To add to this horror the rains never stopped. Had to drive thru all the mud and “koches”. yukkk..
All in all an amazing car to drive with excellent comforts but the scratch.. 😦 Will certainly get it fixed by this weekend.. I dont want a “Panganama” on my car.

Categories: Car Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

