Home > Technology > My Mean Machine…

My Mean Machine…

My second visit to US and i was all set to buy my 1st laptop. I really dont know how many times i would have visited bestbuy or deals2buy websites. HP – Special Edition Pavilion Laptop with AMD Turion™ X2 Ultra ZM-80 Dual-Core Mobile Processor dv4-1275mx caught my eye in a flash.The laptop look great and it did not disappoint me at all when i got my hands on it.. this beast runs fast and works great.. Only disappointing is the VISTA.. That’s not an issue ill wait for 6 more months and after the SP1 of Window’s 7 releases ill buy it.

Categories: Technology Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

