Home > General > 2010

2010

What a year 2010 has been. Lot of  changes in my life . Here are some of the highlights of 2010.

  • Countless trips in and around bangalore.
  • Changed my company twice.
  • Cycling to work.
  • Missed the Singapore trip.. Postponed to next year.. Wifey upset about this..
  • Work life got crazy off late.
  • Crazy planning and ambitions.. Started to search for a house.. Yeah.. Finally its time to buy a house.
  • My Swift got a makeover with leather seat covers, Rear spoilers, air filter.
  • Top Speed of 160kmph in car, 58kmph in my cycle.
  • Fracture at my 5th meta carpel, root canal..
  • Got rid of my crappy iphone and back to sony. I hate google for releasing Nexus S so late. Hmm is it my next phone, not yet decided.
  • First night drive – crazy trip it was. 8 hours of night drive and 14k trek to top.
  • A photo book of my wife which she is still a bit angry on some photo selections.
  • Started playing football. I wish i could play on most of the weekends.

Some of the stuffs i need to get out of my head and make it a reality next year.

  1. Buy a house.
  2. Singapore trip.
  3. Nexus S

 

Categories: General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

